Enjoy Life G/F Chocolate Bar Rice Milk 32g
Save Liquid error (product-badge line 32): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
Looking for the smooth richness of milk chocolate, without the milk? Our vegan Ricemilk Chocolate bar is the answer! Made with dairy-free rice milk, it is nut-free, soy-free, and allergy friendly.
Our Unsweetened Chocolate is comprised of Cocoa Liquor (non-Alcoholic) and Cocoa Butter (non-dairy of course).Both these ingredients come simply from grinding down a cocoa bean – nothing else is added to it.
Cocoa Butter, despite its name, is dairy-free. After the cocoa bean is extracted from the shell, the bean is then ground into a liquid called Cocoa/Chocolate Liquor. From that point, the fat is extracted from the liquor, which is called Cocoa Butter (non-dairy of course). Once the Cocoa Butter is removed, all that remains is Cocoa Powder.